DEAWRA

DELAWARE SECTION OF THE AMERICAN WATER RESOURCES ASSOCIATION

COUNCIL MEMBERS

President Jim Eisenhardt,  RK&K (jeisenhardt@rkk.com)

Vice President Brittany Sturgis, DNREC(Brittany.Sturgis@state.de.us)

Secretary Stephanie Briggs, Cardno (Stephanie.Briggs@cardno.com)

Treasurer Mark Strickland, Century Engineering (mstrickland@centuryeng.com)

Past President Jim Eisenhardt,  RK&K (jeisenhardt@rkk.com)


 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


 Juni Alam, GPI (jalam@gpinet.com)

 Shellie DeMoss, AMT Engineering (sbaird@amtengineering.com)

 Kelley Dinsmore, City of Newark (KDinsmore@Newark.de.us)

 Amanda Doremus, KCI (Amanda.Doremus@kci.com)

 Marcia Fox, DNREC (Marcia.Fox@state.de.us)

 Kate Hutelmyer, Partnership for the Delaware Estuary

                            (khutelmyer@DelawareEstuary.org) 

 Kathy Klein, WRA DRB (wradrb@comcast.net) 

 Bruce Thompson, KCI (Bruce.Thompson@kci.com)


DEAWRA COMMITTEES

The DEAWRA has multiple committees that keep our organization strong. Any DEAWRA member is welcome to participate and join a committee. Contact the committee chair(s) for information. Committees sanctioned by the organization by-laws and current chairs are as follows: 

 

  • Home
  • Executive Board
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software